“To My Fellow Filthy Rich Americans: Wake Up, People. The Pitchforks Are Coming”

.

Tyler Durden's picture

“To My Fellow Filthy Rich Americans: Wake Up, People. The Pitchforks Are Coming”

To: My Fellow Zillionaires“You probably don’t know me, but like you I am one of those .01%ers, a proud and unapologetic capitalist. I have founded, co-founded and funded more than 30 companies across a range of industries – from itsy-bitsy ones like the night club I started in my 20s to giant ones like Amazon.com, for which I was the first nonfamily investor… But let’s speak frankly to each other. Seeing where things are headed is the essence of entrepreneurship. And what do I see in our future now? I see pitchforks… And so I have a message for my fellow filthy rich, for all of us who live in our gated bubble worlds: Wake up, people. It won’t last. If we don’t do something to fix the glaring inequities in this economy, the pitchfo

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

